Directory

 

The Para NB Directory of  Programs provides detailed information on various organizations and community groups. For questions regarding this directory or if you would like your program to be added to this list or updated please contact Para NB at info@paranb.ca or 506.462.9555.

Para NB – 2018-2019 Para Sport Directory

Fredericton

Wheelchair Basketball

Elm City Wheelchair Sports Club

Chris Aalders
aaldersc@gmail.com

Wheelchair Tennis

Abony Indoor Family Tennis Center

Mark Thibault
tnb@tennisnb.net

Para-Athletics

Fredericton Legion track Club

Yvan Pelletier
yvanrun@nb.sympatico.ca
(506) 459-3179

Motley Crew

Dick Hartnett
dick_hartnett@hotmail.com
(506) 357-3636

Para-Alpine

Crabbe Mountain Racing Club

Michele Leger
michl@nb.sympatico.ca
(506) 451-1345

Sledge Hockey

Capital Region Sledge Hockey

Shane Dunnett
shanedunnett@hotmail.com
Caine Harris
capregsledge@gmail.com

Para Rowing

Fredericton Rowing Club

IWantToRow@FrederictonRowingClub.ca

(506) 471-5670

Para Badminton

Jerry Zhang Badminton Club

Jerry Zhang
jerryzhangbc@gmail.com
506-451-3458

Moncton

Wheelchair Rugby (province-wide)

NB Rugby Team

Sally Hutt
Sally.hutt@parasportnb.ca

Wheelchair Tennis                    

Shediac Tennis Club

Guylaine Chiasson
506-381-3458
gchiasson@rogers.com

Para-Athletics               

Athletics NB

Gabriel Leblanc
leblancgab@gmail.com

Boccia

MacDonald Centre

Alex
alex@kpwhyte.ca

Sledge Hockey

Moncton Minor Hockey

Brad Mundle
(506) 874-3749

Power Soccer

Soccer NB, Crossman Center

Brenda Theriault
tcoordinator@soccernb.org

Para Sailing

Able Sail

Mark Bridges
hacheca@nbnet.nb.ca
506-531-7732

Saint John

Wheelchair Basketball         

Saint John Mavericks (Wheelchair Basketball Association)

Brian Lawrence
Brian.lawrence@hiesaintjohn.com

Para-Athletics           

Saint John Track Club

Bill MacMackin
SaintJohnTrack@yahoo.ca

Para-Alpine    

Poley Mountain Racing Club

Michele Leger
michl@nb.sympatico.ca
(506) 451-1345

Wheelchair Curling

Thistle St. Andrews Curling Club

Wayne Cooper
wcooper@nbnet.nb.ca
506-636-0615

Sledge Hockey

Sussex CanSkate

Stacey Rouse-Charlton
staceych@nbnet.nb.ca

Miramichi

Para-Athletics  

Élite Club d’Athétisme

Bernard Landry
b.landry@nufocusgroup.com

Wheelchair Curling

Miramichi Curling Club
506-622-0735

Bathurst

Fencing

Chaleur Fencing Club

Jean-Pierre Frennette
escrimechaleur@hotmail.com

Para-Nordic Skiing

Le Sureau Blanc Cross Country Club

Manon Losier
xcskinb@bellaliant.net

Wheelchair Basketball

Bathurst Bears

Ron Boudreau
grasod@hotmail.com

Campbellton

Para-Athletics

Athlétisme Restigouche Athletics

Carlo Roy or Bruce Guitard
athletigouche@yahoo.ca
guitard.bruce@gmail.com
(506) 753-8045

Para-Alpine

Sugarloaf Park Racing Team

Michele Leger, technical Director at NB Alpine
michl@nb.sympatico.ca
(506) 451-1345

Edmundston

Para Alpine     

Mont Farlagne Racing Team

Michele Leger, technical Director at NB Alpine
michl@nb.sympatico.ca
(506) 451-1345

Woodstock

N/A

Copyright 2012